Pedagogisk ansatte

Adrian Haugan 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:adrian.haugan@faerder.kommune.no
Alexander Resseth Millard 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:alexander.resseth.millard@faerder.kommune.no 
Anne Berg Edvardsen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:anne.berg.edvardsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Anne Lene Schjølberg 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:anne-lene.schjolberg@faerder.kommune.no 
Benedicte Borge 
Lærer
Epost arb.:benedicte.borge@faerder.kommune.no 

Brage Knudsen
Lærer

Epost arb.:brage.knudsen@faerder.kommune.no
Hege Thorvaldsen Lundby 
Inspektør
Epost arb.:hege.thorvaldsen.lundby@faerder.kommune.no
Mobil: 91556211 
Ina Estensen Solli 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:ina.estensen.solli@faerder.kommune.no 

Inger K Langerud
Lærer 

Epost arb.:inger.k.langerud@faerder.kommune.no
Jannecke Trondsdatter Edh Edland
Lærer
Epost arb.:Jannecke.Trondsdatter.Edh.Edland@faerder.kommune.no
Jenny Orvholt 
Lærer
Epost arb.:jenny.orvholt@faerder.kommune.no 
Kari Wulff Ytredal
Lærer
Epost arb.:Kari.Wulff.Ytredal@faerder.kommune.no
Karoline M Roang 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:karoline.mathilde.roang@faerder.kommune.no 
Kjersti Rusten
Lærer
Epost arb.:Kjersti.Rusten@faerder.kommune.no
Kurt Alexander Nilsen Faltin 
Lærer
Epost arb.:kurt.alexander.nilse.faltin@faerder.kommune.no 
Linn Eve Krogholm 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:linn.eve.krogholm@faerder.kommune.no 

Linn Therese Jensen
Lærer

Epost arb.:Linn.Therese.Jensen@faerder.kommune.no
Maren Elise Bonsaksen
Lærer
Epost arb.:Maren.Elise.Bonsaksen@faerder.kommune.no

Mohammed Buhari Idris
Lærer

Epost arb.:Mohammed.Buhari.Idris@faerder.kommune.no
Nora Terjesen
Lærer
Epost arb.:Nora.Terjesen@faerder.kommune.no
Ragnar Ytrehus 
Inspektør
Epost arb.:ragnar.ytrehus@faerder.kommune.no
Mobil: 92631844 
Siri Smith-Meyer Jonassen
Lærer
Epost arb.:Siri.Smith-Meyer.Jonassen@faerder.kommune.no
Siv Stokkeland
Lærer
Epost arb.:Siv.Stokkeland@faerder.kommune.no
Stine Søderlind 
Rådgiver/sosiallærer
Epost arb.:stine.soderlind@faerder.kommune.no
Mobil: 48199172 
Susanne Braseth 
Lærer
Epost arb.:susanne.braseth@faerder.kommune.no 
Svetlana Kirilkina 
Lærer
Epost arb.:svetlana.kirilkina@faerder.kommune.no 
Tiril Smerud Finnanger 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:tiril.smerud.finnanger@faerder.kommune.no 
Torun Aarø
Lærer
Epost arb.:Torun.Aaro@faerder.kommune.no
Tuva Mathisen
Lærer
Epost arb.:Tuva.Mathisen@faerder.kommune.no
Øivind Sønsterud 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:oivind.sonsterud@faerder.kommune.no
Fant du det du lette etter?