Ansatte

  Solveig Knutsen Stenstad 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:solveig.k.stenstad@faerder.kommune.no 

 

 

Tonje Ødegaard
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.: fra:tonje.Odegaard@faerder.kommune.no
 

Benedicte Harkinn
Kontaktlærer

Epost arb.:benedicte.harkinn2@faerder.kommine.no

  Merethe Magnussen
Faglærer/leseveileder
Epost: merethe.magnussen@faerder.kommune.nosissel.maaren@faerder.kommune.no

 

 

Ida S. Jahren
Faglærer

Epost arb.:ida.solerod.jahren@faerder.kommune.no

  Juni Bøyum
Assistent
Epost arb.: juni.boyum@faerder.kommune.no 
 

Merete E. Jensen
Fagarbeider

Epost arb.:merete.elmer.jensen@faerder.kommune.no

Fant du det du lette etter?