Ansatte

               Yvonne Andersen
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.: yvonne.andersen@faerder.kommune.no
  Henriette Kjønnerud Johannesen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.::henriette.kjonnerud.johannessen@faerder.kommune.no 
 

Hilde R. Rygh
Kontaktlærer elevråd

Epost arb.: hilde.r.rygh@faerder.kommune.no 
 

Lisbeth Ovesen
 

Epost arb: lisbeth.ovesen2@faerder.kommune.no
 

Marianne Nystuen
Assistent

Epost arb.: marianne.nystuen@faerder.kommune.no
  Ann Cathrin Bratfoss
Fagarbeider
Epost arb.: ann.cathrin.bratfoss@faerder.kommune.no
  Ellen Viernes Larsen
Faglærer

Epost arb.: ellen.elisabeth.viernes.larsen@faerder.kommune.no

  Monica Skar Lie
Fagarbeider
Epost arb.:monica.skar.lie@faerder.kommune.no
 
Assistent
Epost arb.: 
 
     
Fant du det du lette etter?