Pedagogisk ansatte

Vilde Fjellhaug 
Kontaktlærer 5.trinn
Epost arb.:vilde.fjellhaug@faerder.kommune.no 
Elina Sagen Bjørvik 
Faglærer
Epost arb.:elina.sagen.bjorvik@faerder.kommune.no 
Ellen Elisabeth Viernes Larsen 
Kontaklærer 1.trinn
Epost arb.:ellen.elisabeth.viernes.larsen@faerder.kommune.no 

Anita Marthinsen 
Faglærer

Epost arb.:anita.marthinsen@faerder.kommune.no
Anita Røisland-Skotte 
Faglærer
Epost arb.:anita.roisland-skotte@faerder.kommune.no 
Hanne Katrine Negård 
Kontaktlærer 4.trinn
Epost arb.:hanne.katrine.negard@faerder.kommune.no 
Henriette Kjønnerød Johannessen 
Kontaktlærer 7.trinn
Epost arb.:henriette.kjonnerud.johannessen@faerder.kommune.no 

Hilde Rolfsen Rygh

I permisjon
Ida Bergsli 
Kontaktlærer 2.trinn
Epost arb.:ida.bergsli@faerder.kommune.no 
Maja Leinæs Nyhus
Kontaktlærer 3.trinn
Epost arb.: maja.nyhus.leines@faerder.kommune.no
Stine Kongsten
Kontaktlærer 6.trinn
Epost arb.: stine.kongsten@faerder.kommune.no
Kirsti Wåge 
Kontaktlærer 2.trinn
Epost arb.:kirsti.wage@faerder.kommune.no 
Markus Støen Heien 
Kontaktlærer 5.trinn
Epost arb.:markus.stoen.heien@faerder.kommune.no 
Merethe Magnussen 
Faglærer/ Leseveileder
Epost arb.:merethe.magnussen@faerder.kommune.no 
Nina Constance Elgaaen 
Kontaktlærer 5.trinn
Epost arb.:nina.constance.elgaaen@faerder.kommune.no 
Silje Kebely 
Kontaktlærer 4.trinn
Epost arb.:silje.kebely@faerder.kommune.no 
Sissel Maaren 
Kontaktlærer Solsikken
Epost arb.:sissel.maaren@faerder.kommune.no 
Siw Sundal 
Faglærer/ Leseveileder
Epost arb.:siw.t.sundal@faerder.kommune.no 
Solveig Knutsen Stenstad 
Kontaktlærer 6.trinn
Epost arb.:solveig.k.stenstad@faerder.kommune.no 

Benedicte Harkinn
Kontaktlærer 6.trinn

Epost arb: benedicte.harkinn@faerder.kommune.no

Yvonne Andersen 
Kontaktlærer 7.trinn
Epost arb.:yvonne.andersen@faerder.kommune.no 
Jurgita Gabseviciene
Lærer Solsikken
Epost arb.: jurgita.gabseviciene@faerder.kommune.no

Hanne Deberitz
Kontaktlærer 3.trinn

Epost arb.: hanne.deberitz@faerder.kommune.no

Sissel Andersen
Kontaktlærer 1.trinn

Epost arb.: sissel.andersen@faerder.kommune.no

Ingfrid Tollnes 
Kontaktlærer 2.trinn

Epost arb.: ingfrid.tollnes@faerder.kommune.no