Pedagogisk ansatte

Vilde Fjellhaug 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:vilde.fjellhaug@faerder.kommune.no 
Elina Sagen Bjørvik 
Faglærer
Epost arb.:elina.sagen.bjorvik@faerder.kommune.no 
Ellen Elisabeth Viernes Larsen 
Faglærer
Epost arb.:ellen.elisabeth.viernes.larsen@faerder.kommune.no 

Anita Marthinsen 
Permisjon

Epost arb.:anita.marthinsen@faerder.kommune.no
Anita Røisland-Skotte 
Faglærer
Epost arb.:anita.roisland-skotte@faerder.kommune.no 
Hanne Katrine Negård 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:hanne.katrine.negard@faerder.kommune.no 
Henriette Kjønnerød Johannessen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:henriette.kjonnerud.johannessen@faerder.kommune.no 
Hilde Rolfsen Rygh 
Kontaktlærer elevråd
Epost arb.:hilde.r.rygh@faerder.kommune.no 
Ida Bergsli 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:ida.bergsli@faerder.kommune.no 
Kari M. Røsbak 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:kari.m.rosbak@faerder.kommune.no 
Karianne Thorvaldsen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:karianne.thorvaldsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Kirsti Wåge 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:kirsti.wage@faerder.kommune.no 
Markus Støen Heien 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:markus.stoen.heien@faerder.kommune.no 
Merethe Magnussen 
Faglærer/ Leseveileder
Epost arb.:merethe.magnussen@faerder.kommune.no 
Nina Constance Elgaaen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:nina.constance.elgaaen@faerder.kommune.no 
Silje Kebely 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:silje.kebely@faerder.kommune.no 
Sissel Maaren 
Faglærer
Epost arb.:sissel.maaren@faerder.kommune.no 
Siw Sundal 
Faglærer/ Leseveileder
Epost arb.:siw.t.sundal@faerder.kommune.no 
Solveig Knutsen Stenstad 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:solveig.k.stenstad@faerder.kommune.no 

Benedicte Harkinn
Kontaktlærer

Epost arb: benedicte.harkinn@faerder.kommune.no

Yvonne Andersen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:yvonne.andersen@faerder.kommune.no 
Kamilla N. Windingstad
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.: kamilla.nystuen.windingstad@faerder.kommune.no

Hanne Deberitz
Kontaktlærer

Epost arb.: hanne.deberitz@faerder.kommune.no

Sissel Andersen
Kontaktlærer Solsikken

Epost arb.: sissel.andersen@faerder.kommune.no

Ingfrid Tollnes 
 

Epost arb.: ingfrid.tollnes@faerder.kommune.no
Tonje Ødegaard
 
Epost arb.: tonje.odegaard@faerder.kommune.no
Fant du det du lette etter?