Assistenter/fagarbeidere

Ida Solerød Jahren 
SFO baseleder
Epost arb.:
ida.solerod.jahren@faerder.kommune.no
 
Ann Cathrin Bratfoss 
Fagarbeider
Epost arb.:
ann.cathrin.bratfoss@faerder.kommune.no 
Anne Brit Fevang 
Fagarbeider
Epost arb.:
anne.brit.fevang@faerder.kommune.no 
Arne Bjørk Hansen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:
arne.bjork.hansen@faerder.kommune.no 
Juni Bøyum 
Assistent
Epost arb.:
juni.l.boyum@faerder.kommune.no
Karin Kamfjord Johansen 
Fagarbeider
Epost arb.:
karin.kamfjord.johansen@faerder.kommune.no 
Merete Elmer Jensen 
Fagarbeider
Epost arb.:
merete.elmer.jensen@faerder.kommune.no 
Monica Skar Lie 
Fagarbeider/ faglærer
Epost arb.:
monica.skar.lie@faerder.kommune.no 
Marianne Nystuen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:
marianne.nystuen@faerder.kommune.no
 

Jeanette Møller
Assistent

Epost arb.:
jeanette.berntzen.moller@faerder.kommune.no

Jan Espen Gunnarsen Berg
Fagarbeider

Epost arb.:
jan.espen.gunnarsen.berg@faerder.kommune.no
Fant du det du lette etter?