Ansatte

  Anne Britt Karlsen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:anne.britt.karlsen@faerder.kommune.no 
  Anne Jorun Strømmen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:anne.jorun.strommen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 66 
  Bente S Rosvald 
Assistent
Epost arb.:bente.sahlsten.rosvald@faerder.kommune.no 
  Bjarne van der Linden 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:bjarne.van.der.linden@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33067765 
  Camilla Hogsnes 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:camilla.hogsnes@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 66 
  Carina S Carlsen 
Lærer i permisjon
Epost arb.:carina.skjerve.carlsen@faerder.kommune.no 
  Christina Rudi 
Lærer
Epost arb.:christina.rudi@faerder.kommune.no 
  Dag Valskar 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:dag.valskar@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 61 
  Elis Sørlie 
Lærer og SFO-leder
Epost arb.:elis.sorlie@faerder.kommune.no 
  Ellen Thorvaldsen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:ellen.marie.thorvaldsen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 61 
  Flip Visser 
Assistent
 
  Guro Clasen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:guro.clasen@faerder.kommune.no 
  Hannah Kennedy Berg 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:hannah.kennedy.berg@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 61 
  Heidi Hellberg Hagen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:heidi.hellberg.hagen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 62 
  Helene Sundet Dahl 
Lærer
Epost arb.:helene.sundet.dahl@faerder.kommune.no 
  Helle Korsager 
Lærer
Epost arb.:helle.rasmussen-korsager@faerder.kommune.no 
  Ingebjørg Karen Bø 
Assistent
Epost arb.:ingebjorg.karen.bo@faerder.kommune.no 
  Inger Marthinsen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:inger.marthinsen@faerder.kommune.no 
  Inger-Lise Vikstrøm 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:inger.lise.vikstrom@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 65 
  Ingrid Lerstad 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:ingrid.lerstad@faerder.kommune.no 
  Jorun Ottersen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:jorun.ottersen@faerder.kommune.no 
  Jorunn Gjerden 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:jorunn.eldevik.gjerden@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 63 
  Kaia Røyseth 
Assistent
Epost arb.:kaia.royseth@faerder.kommune.no 
  Kari Foyn 
Lærer
Epost arb.:kari.foyn@faerder.kommune.no 
  Kari Hvitstein 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:kari.hvitstein@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 63 
  Kari Aasbø 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:kari.aasbo@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 64 
  Karin Eriksen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:karin.eriksen@faerder.kommune.no 
  Karin Langøy 
Assistent
Epost arb.:karin.laila.langoy@faerder.kommune.no 
  Ketil Bodvin 
Lærer
Epost arb.:ketil.bodvin@faerder.kommune.no 
  Kjetil W Langsrud 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:kjetil.w.langsrud@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 64 
  Kristin Grande 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:kristin.grande@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 59 
  Kristin Mathisen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:kristin.mathisen@faerder.kommune.no 
  Marianne Gabrielsen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:marianne.gabrielsen@faerder.kommune.no 
  Marianne Tornes 
Assistent
Epost arb.:marianne.tornes@faerder.kommune.no 
  May Søfteland 
Lærer
Epost arb.:may.helene.softeland@faerder.kommune.no 
  May H Mathisen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:may-helen.mathiesen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 62 
  Stein Glørstad 
Assistent
Epost arb.:stein.glorstad@faerder.kommune.no 
  Sunniva Sjøvaag Marthinsen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:sunniva.sjovaag.marthinsen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 65 
  Susan Aziz 
Morsmålslærer
Epost arb.:susan.mustafa.aziz@faerder.kommune.no 
  Vibeke Jacobsen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:vibeke.jacobsen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 33 06 77 59 
  Yngvar Eilefsen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:yngvar.eilefsen@faerder.kommune.no
Fant du det du lette etter?