Pedagogisk ansatte

 

Anne Grete Jørnsen
Kontaktlærer 6.trinn 
Leseveileder

Epost arb.:anne.grete.jornsen@faerder.kommune.no
 

Anne Kari Jahnsen
Kontaktlærer 6. trinn

Epost arb.:anne.kari.jahnsen@faerder.kommune.no 
 

Jenny Knoff
Kontaktlærer 2.trinn

Epost arb.: Jenny.Katrine.Knoff@faerder.kommune.no

 

Martine Sørensen
Kontaktlærer 2.trinn

Epost arb: martine.emilie.sørensen@faerder.kommune.no
  Emil Hagen 
Kontaktlærer 4. trinn
Digitalpedagog

Epost arb.:emil.hagen@faerder.kommune.no 

  Caroline Paulsen
 
Epost arb.: Caroline.Paulsen@faerder.kommune.no
 

Hilde Marie Westhagen-Kirkevold 
Kontaktlærer 7.trinn

Epost arb.:hilde.marie.westhagen-kirkevold@faerder.kommune.no 
 

Kamilla Evenrud 
Kontaktlærer 5.trinn
Prosjektleder: "Like muligheter for alle"

Epost arb.:kamilla.evenrud@faerder.kommune.

 

Lene Vestheim 
Kontaktlærer 1.trinn

Epost arb.:lene.sverresdatter.vestheim@faerder.kommune.no 
 

Line Høvik Zondag 
Kontaktærer 7.trinn

Epost arb.:line.hovik.zondag@faerder.kommune.no 
  Nina Kristoffersen 
Kontaktlærer 1. trinn
Epost arb.:nina.b.kristoffersen@faerder.kommune.no 
 

Heidi Rostad
Kontaktlærer 5.trinn

Epost arb: Heidi.rostad@faerder.kommune.no

  Sylva Markussen 
Kontaktærer 4. trinn
Elevrådskontakt
Epost arb.:sylva.markussen@faerder.kommune.no 
  Tommy Taraldsvik 
Lærer
Musikklærer
Epost arb.:tommy.taraldsvik@faerder.kommune.no 
  Trude Mellum 
Kontaktlærer 1. trinn
Kulturkontakt
Epost arb.:trude.mellum@faerder.kommune.no 
 

TrudeTangenGustavsen 
Kontaktlærer 3. trinn

Epost arb.:trude.tangen.gustavsen@faerder.kommune.no

  Vibeke Gundersen
 
Epost arb.: vibeke.gundersen@faerder.kommune.no
  Johanne Stensvold
 
Epost arb.:Johanne.Andersen.Stensvold2@faerder.kommune.no
Fant du det du lette etter?