Pedagogisk ansatte

Caroline Paulsen
Kontaktlærer 1.trinn

Epost arb.: Caroline.Paulsen@faerder.kommune.no

Kamilla Evenrud 
Kontaktlærer 1.trinn
Prosjektleder: "Like muligheter for alle"

Epost arb.:kamilla.evenrud@faerder.kommune.
Hilde Marie Westhagen-Kirkevold 
Kontaktlærer 2.trinn
Epost arb.:hilde.marie.westhagen-kirkevold@faerder.kommune.no 
Lene Vestheim 
Kontaktlærer 2.trinn
Epost arb.:lene.sverresdatter.vestheim@faerder.kommune.no 
Line Høvik Zondag
Kontaktærer 2.trinn
Epost arb.:line.hovik.zondag@faerder.kommune.no 
Jenny Knoff
Kontaktlærer 3.trinn
Epost arb.: Jenny.Katrine.Knoff@faerder.kommune.no
Martine Gunnerød
Kontaktlærer 3.trinn
Epost arb: martine.gunnerod@faerder.kommune.no
TrudeTangen Gustavsen
Kontaktlærer 4. trinn
Epost arb.:trude.tangen.gustavsen@faerder.kommune.no
Johanne Stensvold
Kotaktlærer 4.trinn
Epost arb.:Johanne.Andersen.Stensvold2@faerder.kommune.no
Emil Hagen 
Kontaktlærer 5. trinn
Digitalpedagog
Epost arb.:emil.hagen@faerder.kommune.no 
Sylva Markussen
Kontaktærer 5. trinn
Elevrådskontakt
Epost arb.:sylva.markussen@faerder.kommune.no 
Nina Kristoffersen
Kontaktlærer 6. trinn
Epost arb.:nina.b.kristoffersen@faerder.kommune.no 
Anne Grete Jørnsen
Kontaktlærer 7.trinn 
Leseveileder
Epost arb.:anne.grete.jornsen@faerder.kommune.no
Anne Kari Jahnsen
Kontaktlærer 7. trinn
Epost arb.:anne.kari.jahnsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Heidi Rostad
Kontaktlærer 6.trinn
Epost arb: Heidi.rostad@faerder.kommune.no
Tommy Taraldsvik
Lærer Musikklærer/Kulturkontakt
Epost arb.:tommy.taraldsvik@faerder.kommune.no 
Vibeke Gundersen Epost arb.: vibeke.gundersen@faerder.kommune.no