Pedagogisk personale

Skolens lærere

 5. trinn

Nina B. Kristoffersen  

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

nina.b.kristoffersen@faerder.kommune.no

 2. trinn

Lene Sverresdatter Vestheim

Kontaktlærer

Epost: 

lene.sverresdatter.vestheim@faerder.kommune.no

 Småskolen

Trude Mellum

lærer

Epost:

trude.mellum@faerder.kommune.no

 3. trinn

Jenny Katrine Knoff

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

jenny.katrine.knoff@faerder.kommune,no

 3. trinn

Martine Emilie Sørensen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

martine.emilie.sorensen@faerder.kommune.no

 4. trinn

Trude Tangen Gustavsen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

trude.tangen.gustavsen@faerder.kommune.no

 5. trinn

Sylva Markussen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

sylva.markussen@faerder.kommune.no

 5. trinn

Klikk for stort bilde

Emil Hagen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

emil.hagen@faerder.kommune.no

 1. trinn

Kamilla Evenrud

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

kamilla.evenrud@faerder.kommune.no

 6. trinn

Heidi Rostad

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

heidi.rostad@faerder.kommune.no

 7. trinn

Anne Grete Jørnsen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

anne.grete.jornsen@faerder.kommune.no

 7. trinn

Anne Kari Jahnsen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

anne.kari.jahnsen@faerder.kommune.no

 2. trinn

Line Høvik Zondag

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

line.hovik.zondag@faerder.kommune.no

 2. trinn

Hilde Marie Westhagen-Kirkevold

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

hilde.marie.westhagen-kirkevold@faerder.kommune.no

 Storskolen

Tommy Taraldsvik

lærer

Epost:

tommy.taraldsvik@faerder.kommune.no

 1. trinn

Caroline Paulsen

Kontaktlærer

 
 4. trinn

Johanne Stensvold

Kontaktlærer

 
     
     
Fant du det du lette etter?