Pedagogisk personale

Skolens lærere

 6. trinn

Elisabeth Kofoed Skotte  

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

elisabeth.kofoed.skotte@faerder.kommune.no

 2. trinn

Lene Sverresdatter Vestheim

Kontaktlærer

Epost: 

lene.sverresdatter.vestheim@faerder.kommune.no

 Småskolen

 

 3. trinn

Stine Kongsten

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

stine.kongsten@faerder.kommune,no

 3. trinn

Martine Gunnerød

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

martine.gunnerod@faerder.kommune.no

 4. trinn

Trude Tangen Gustavsen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

trude.tangen.gustavsen@faerder.kommune.no

 5. trinn

Sylva Markussen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

sylva.markussen@faerder.kommune.no

 5. trinn

Klikk for stort bilde

Emil Hagen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

emil.hagen@faerder.kommune.no

 1. trinn

Kamilla Evenrud

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

kamilla.evenrud@faerder.kommune.no

 6. trinn

Heidi Rostad

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

heidi.rostad@faerder.kommune.no

 7. trinn

Anne Grete Jørnsen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

anne.grete.jornsen@faerder.kommune.no

 7. trinn

Anne Kari Jahnsen

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

anne.kari.jahnsen@faerder.kommune.no

 2. trinn

Line Høvik Zondag

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

line.hovik.zondag@faerder.kommune.no

 2. trinn

Vebjørn Mørken

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

vebjorn.morken@faerder.kommune.no

 Storskolen

Tommy Taraldsvik

lærer

Epost:

tommy.taraldsvik@faerder.kommune.no

 1. trinn

Caroline Paulsen

Kontaktlærer

E-post.

caroline.paulsen@faerder.kommune.no

 4. trinn

Johanne Stensvold

Kontaktlærer

E-post

johanne.andersen.stensvold2@faerder.kommune.no