Pedagogisk ansatte

Kirsti Nådland Næss 
Kontaktlærer 1. trinn
Epost arb.:kirsti.nadland.naess@faerder.kommune.no 
Charlotte Kristiansen 
Kontaktlærer 1. trinn
Kontaktlærer elevråd
Epost arb.:charlotte.a.kristiansen@faerder.kommune.no
Thale Merete Kvernes 
Kontaktlærer 2. trinn
Epost arb.:thale.merete.kvernes@faerder.kommune.no 

Monica Finnerud
Kontaktlærer 2. trinn

Epost arb.:monica.finnerud@faerder.kommune.no 

Toril Skomsøy
Kontaktlærer 3. trinn

Epost arb.:toril.skomsoy@faerder.kommune.no

Anne Lene Haraldsen 
Kontaktlærer 3. trinn
Epost arb.:anne.lene.haraldsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Eilen Stålerød
lærer
Epost arb.:eilen.Stalerod@faerder.kommune.no
Kathinka Belle 
Kontaktlærer 4. trinn
Epost arb.:kathinka.okstad.belle@faerder.kommune.no 
   
Grethe Svartdal 
Kontaktlærer 5. trinn
Epost arb.:grethe.svartdal@faerder.kommune.no 
Unn Anita Bolsø
Kontaktlærer 5. trinn
 Unn.Anita.Sorsveen.Bolso@faerder.kommune.no>
Jan-Endre Sandvik 
Kontaktlærer 6. trinn
Epost arb.:jan-endre.sandvik@faerder.kommune.no 
Rune Øvreby 
Kontaktlærer 6. trinn
Epost arb.:anja.tornes@faerder.kommune.no 
Anette Blix 
Kontaktlærer 6. trinn
Epost arb.:anette.blix.krauss@faerder.kommune.no 
Gry Pettersen Kamfjord 
Kontaktlærer 7. trinn
Epost arb.:gry.kamfjord.pettersen@faerder.kommune.no 
Elisabeth Moen Kjølner 
Kontaktlærer 7. trinn
Epost arb.:elisabeth.moen.kjolner@faerder.kommune.no 
Susanne Varpe Solvang 
Lærer
Epost arb.:susanne.varpe.solvang@faerder.kommune.no
Anette Børsum 
Lærer
Epost arb.:anette.borsum@faerder.kommune.no 
Anne-Lene Ahlgren 
Lærer
Epost arb.:anne-lene.ahlgren@faerder.kommune.no 
Kaja Skinnes 
Lærer
Epost arb.:kaja.nordal.skinnes@faerder.kommune.no 
Agnete Thorsen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:agnete.thorsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Veronica Eckhardt
Lærer
Epost arb.:veronica.eckhardt2@faerder.kommune.no
Morten Horntvedt 
Lærer
Epost arb.:morten.horntvedt@faerder.kommune.no 
Odd Ivar Bjornstadbråten 
Lærer
Epost arb.:odd.ivar.bjornstadbraten@faerder.kommune.no
   
Fant du det du lette etter?