Pedagogisk ansatte

Lars Ring 
Faglærer

  Klikk for stort bilde  

Epost arb.:lars.ring@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Britt Albrektsen 
Faglærer

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:britt.elin.albrektsen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821954 

Johnny Andersen 
Kontaktlærer 9c

 

Epost arb.:johnny.vidar.andersen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Trine Andersen 
Kontaktlærer 8d

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:trine.elisabeth.andersen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821957 

Hege Antonsen 
Kontaktlærer 8e

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:hege.antonsen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821957 

Cecilie Arntzen 
Kontaktlærer 10a

 

Epost arb.:cecilie.arntzen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Lene Røraas
Rådgiver
Kontaktlærer 9c

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb: lene.roraas@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf.arb: 90833233

Rannveig Borvik Bærland 
Kontaktlærer 8c

 

Epost arb.:rannveig.borvik.berland@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Camilla Bryn 
Kontaktlærer 10N
Lærer Borgheim Nord

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:camilla.bryn@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 90579115 

Trude Helen Didriksen 
Kontaktlærer 10c

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:trude.helen.didriksen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Grethe Kristin Ekeli 
Inspektør 8.trinn

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:grethe.kristin.halvorsen.ekeli@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 97649795 

Hilde Ellefsen 

 

Epost arb.:hilde.karin.ellefsen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821957 

Mathias Elmer 
Fagarbeider

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:mathias.elmer@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Gry Evensen 
Kontaktlærer 8b

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:gry.evensen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821957 

Ingrid Fevang 
Kontaktlærer 9b

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:ingrid.fevang@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Kjellaug Fosaas 
Fagarbeider

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:kjellaug.eikevoll.fosaas@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Hilde Gjermundsen 
Fagarbeider

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:hilde.johanne.halse.gjermundsen@faerder.kommune.no 

Svein Gunnes 
Faglærer

 

Epost arb.:svein.gunnes@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 97180354 

Sindre Gusfre Berge 
Kontaktlærer 8c

 

Epost arb.:sindre.gusfre.berge@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821957 

Hilde Henriksen 
Kontaktlærer 9a

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:hilde.henriksen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Kristine Henriksen 
I permisjon

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:kristine.henriksen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Tine Henriksen 
I permisjon

 

Epost arb.:tine.henriksen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Marianne Jacobsen 
Bibliotekar

 

Epost arb.:marianne.jacobsen@faerder.kommune.no 

Gunn-Kristin Kalleberg 
Kontaktlærer 10e

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:gunn-kristin.kalleberg@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Lars Kristian Lansrød 
Kontaktlærer 9e

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:lars.kristian.landsrod2@faerder.kommune.no 

Nicholas Lindhjem 
Kontaktlærer 9a
IKT

 

Epost arb.:nicholas.lindhjem@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Mari Lohne 
I permisjon

 

Epost arb.:mari.sorhus.lohne@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Kristin MacKinnon 
Kontaktlærer 9e

 

Epost arb.:kristin.mackinnon@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Bente Irene Marthinsen 
Faglærer

 

Epost arb.:bente.irene.martinsen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Steinar Medalen 
Faglærer

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:steinar.thorsrud.medalen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821953 

Marte Moen 
Faglærer

 

Epost arb.:marte.moen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821956 

Lasse Monsrud 
Lærer Borgheim Nord

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:lasse.monsrud@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 99365677 

Ellen Moskvil Thorsen 
Faglærer

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:ellen.moskvil.thorsen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821957 

Hanna Murel 
Kontaktlærer 9b

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:hanna.jenny.murel@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Kjell Odd Olaussen 
Faglærer

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:kjell.odd.olaussen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Christin Pettersen 
Kontaktlærer 10b

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:christin.pettersen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Hanne Irene Pettersen 
Kontaktlærer 8e

 

Epost arb.:hanne.irene.pettersen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Kristina Pettersen 
Kontaktlærer 10d

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:kristina.nyhus.pettersen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821954 

Gry Tenvik Rahd 
Fagarbeider

Borgheim nord

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:gry.tenvik.rahd@faerder.kommune.no 

Marisa Ravn 
Kontaktlærer 8a

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:marisa.ravn@faerder.kommune.no 

Magnus Rystad 
Kontaktlærer 9d

 

Epost arb.:magnus.hotvedt.rystad@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Iver Mauricio Solvang 
Kontaktlærer 10c

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:iver.mauricio.solvang@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Ole Ferdinand Storn 
Faglærer

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:ole.ferdinand.storn@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821953 

Marit Kristine Strat 
Faglærer

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:marit.kristin.strat@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821956 

Ragnhild Sundene 
I permisjon

 

Epost arb.:ragnhild.sundene@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Birgitte Sørhaug 
Fagarbeider

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:birgitte.sorhaug@fareder.kommune.no 

Anders Tørressen Hangård 
Kontaktlærer 8a

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:anders.torresen.hangard@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821957 

Margrete Taarneby 
Kontaktlærer 10b

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:margrete.taarneby@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Carina Varpe 
Fagarbeider

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:carina.bakkeskau.varpe@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Siv Wivestad 
Kontaktlærer 10e

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:siv.anne.wivestad@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Morten Andersen
Kontaktlærer 8D

Klikk for stort bilde

Epost arb.:Morten.Livang.Andersen2@faerder.kommune.no

Jeanette Novak Grunnsund
Kontaktlærer for Velkomstklassen

Klikk for stort bilde

Jeanette.Novak.Grunnsund@faerder.kommune.no

Andrea Bergve
Kontaktlærer for 10a

Klikk for stort bilde Andrea.Bergve@faerder.kommune.no

Maranne Ranvik Mælum
Kontaktlærer 10d

Klikk for stort bilde

Marianne.Ranvik.Maehlum@faerder.kommune.no

Fant du det du lette etter?