Administrasjonen

Kristin Storhaug
Rektor

                      Klikk for stort bilde                      

kristin.storhaug@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 456 06 397

Pål Nesse
Inspektør

Klikk for stort bilde

 

 

pal.nesse@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 920 45 663

Grethe Ekeli
Inspektør

 

Klikk for stort bilde

Grethe.Kristin.Halvorsen.Ekeli@faerder.kommune.no

 

Mobil: 976 49 795

Lars R. Theting
Inspektør

 

Klikk for stort bilde

lars.rasmussen.theting@faerder.kommune.no

 

Mobil: 986 44 750 

Lene Røraas
Rådgiver

Klikk for stort bilde

Lene.Roraas@faerder.kommune.no

Edel Marie Erlandsen
Miljøterapaut

Klikk for stort bilde

edel.marie.erlandsen@faerder.kommune.no

Hanna Murel
Sosiallærer

Klikk for stort bilde

 

 

hanna.jenny.murel@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 917 72 338 

Fant du det du lette etter?