Administrasjonen

Kristin Storhaug
Rektor

                      Klikk for stort bilde                      

kristin.storhaug@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 45606397

Ellen Øya
Inspektør

Klikk for stort bilde

ellen.oya@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 93453495

Grethe Ekeli
Inspektør

 

Klikk for stort bilde

Grethe.Kristin.Halvorsen.Ekeli@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 97649795

Lars R. Theting
Inspektør

 

Klikk for stort bilde

Lars.Rasmussen.Theting@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 98644750 

Lene Røraas
Rådgiver

Klikk for stort bilde

Lene.Roraas@faerder.kommune.no

Edel Marie Erlandsen
Miljøterapaut

Klikk for stort bilde

edel.marie.erlandsen@faerder.kommune.no

Elisabet Thon
Sosiallærer

Klikk for stort bilde

Elisabeth.Thon@faerder.kommune.no

Kjersti Myrvang
Sørvismedarbeider

Klikk for stort bilde

Kjersti.Myrvang@faerder.kommune.no

Fant du det du lette etter?